{ We Flock Together }

 
 
 

appointments

Our hours of operation are by appointment Monday through Saturday. You may book your appointment online or by leaving us a message. We will return calls and emails in a timely manner. If you need to book more than one service, just let one of us know and we will coordinate and get back to you with a few options for days and times.

We look forward to your visit.

Book Online Now

hair

Jenni
jenni@aviarybeauty.com

Victoria
victoria@aviarybeauty.com

***

facials + waxing

Amy Leavell Bransford, L.E. (owner & founder)
(404) 375-5457
amy@aviarybeauty.com

Kelly, L.E.
kelly@aviarybeauty.com

Dee, L.E.
dee@aviarybeauty.com

***

massage therapy

Alexis, L.M.T.
alexis@aviarybeauty.com

***

general questions

Aviary Beauty & Wellness Collective @ Studioplex
659 Auburn Avenue
Studio 125
Atlanta, Georgia 30312
(404) 577-2460
info@aviarybeauty.com

***

General appointment inquiries may also be sent to assistant@aviarybeauty.com